top of page
  • Kondratoff Persick LLP

Pro Bono Law Saskatchewan - Dedicated Firm Award

Updated: Sep 2, 2022

Leland Campbell Kondratoff Persick LLP is honoured to be the recipient “The Dedicated Firm Award”. There was unexpected excitement that spread throughout the office on Monday which brought out a sense of pride from the entire staff, especially the lawyers who continue to donate their time to Pro Bono Law Saskatchewan.

The Dedicated Firm Award acknowledges a law firms in Saskatchewan that has displayed an exemplary dedication to the provision of pro bono services to low income and marginalized populations.

This past year, Kristin Martinuk, Kyla Eiffert, Mark Persick, Michelle McCrea and Kosta Stamatinos have been in the regular rotation at the Pro Bono Law Saskatchewan Yorkton Clinic. Lawyers from our firm have been volunteering their time to this organization since 2013.

To learn more about Pro Bono Law Saskatchewan, visit

Kondratoff Persick LLP volunteers regularly for local clinics put on by Pro Bono Law Saskatchewan, which provides free legal advice to low income clients in Saskatchewan. Pro Bono Law Saskatchewan tries to fill the gap of legal services between government funded legal aid and hiring a private lawyer.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page