top of page
  • Kondratoff Persick LLP

Nolan Kondratoff - LSS Bencher

Updated: Oct 16, 2023

Congratulation to Nolan for his successful election to a 3-year term as Bencher for the Law Society of Saskatchewan.

The Law Society is governed by a board of 23 Benchers, including 17 elected members from nine electoral divisions, one elected new lawyer member (admitted to the practice of law cumulatively for fewer than 10 years), the Dean of the College of Law and four Public Representatives appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council. The Benchers govern the Law Society by setting and enforcing standards for admissions, professional conduct and quality of service.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page